April 28, 2014

Kilbourne continues as city Democratic chief

Press release from the city's Democratic Party:

The Bristol Democratic Town Committee is pleased to announce its 2014-2016 officers. Dean Kilbourne has been reelected as the Democratic Town Committee’s chair, Bill Wolfe was elected as vice chair, Wayne Johnson was elected as second vice chair, Krystal Myers was elected as secretary and Karen Vibert was appointed as treasurer. The Democratic Town Committee holds its monthly meetings on the fourth Monday of the Month in the City Council chambers at 7:30pm. We welcome and encourage any registered democrats who wish to get involved to attend. 

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved. Contact Steve Collins at scollins@bristolpress.com

No comments: